Survey Time!

I got this one from Fuck Yeah Surveys. Link is posted below!

Get to know me.
A) What does the last text you sent say? And to whom? – It was to my friend Jan (whom I asked to come with me on my free driving day) telling her that I didn’t get any slots for it.
B) What does the last text you received say? And from whom? – “Thanks ma’am” from the driving school branch secretary
C) What time do you wake up most mornings? – around 5:30am -7am
D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night? – only in unfamiliar places and scary neighborhoods
E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day? – I read a lot of blogs and articles, watch Jimmy Fallon’s and Ellen’s shows, do something artsy
F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom? – can’t remember
G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school? – sadly, no. 😛 I was pretty boring in school.
H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so? – I can say that I’m pretty much content with taking time off from work since I get to do a lot of the things I could only dream of when I was working full time.
I) Do you often pick up on double entendres and innuendos? Not all the time 😛 Sometimes they do take a while before they sink in!
J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined? – never! thank God!
K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking? – Yeah.
L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted? – Hmm, now that I thought about it, I did accept a bag full of imported Acetaminophen from a patient’s relative a few years ago. 😛 Nothing illegal! LOL
M) Tell us something weird that turns you on. – nothing weird, really.
N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual? – a few years ago. yes.
O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately? – no.
P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation? – I don’t think I am the type to avoid arguments, sooo…never, I guess?
Q) Do you usually initiate hugs? – only with close friends and family
R) Are you a very affectionate person? – only with my grandma, dad and ex.
S) Can you roll your own cigarettes? no.
T) What are you looking forward to? last family hurrah for this year.
U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more? – nope, but I’d love to get some.
V) Are you mentally strong? – I’d like to think so.
W) Are you physically strong? – Kind of!
X) Do you think you’re a good person? – Maybe? I hope so!
Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now. – My career path
Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast? – eggs or tomato/onion/bell pepper omelette, bread and tea!

Share your thoughts on this!

