Life Lately / 10

I’m still on cold, soft/liquid diet. Homemade mac & cheese, lugaw (rice porridge), Gatorade, and ice candy diet, to be specific.

My gums stopped bleeding and hurting a day after my teeth extraction, which is surprisingly weird, but really, really good. Gums didn’t swell too, therefore I can only say that my dentist did a great job for sure. Tiis ganda journey continues. Still can’t believe though that I got through it. My fear almost made me wanna live with my overbite forever.

Got great news regarding the new job.

Raket finally paid off. Received and withdrew the money I earned from one of my online jobs.

Work finally got rated in another online job and got a high rating despite the numerous errors.

Enrolled in a few more design, photography and writing MOOCs.

Created a new header for this blog. Thanks to these sites for the GIMP tutorials on MARBLING and on creating GOLDEN TEXTS.

new-headermarblesmall2

Parents finally used the juicer today. First combo was PEN POMELO and APPLES that tasted incredibly good! I have to add too that this greatly helped in bowel cleansing. 😛 It worked really fast!

Had meaningful and pleasant conversations with my cousin and friend about love and life.

Fought, made up, had a long, crazy, no holds barred, God-centered talk with someone and helped him with some paperwork afterwards.

All’s well that ends well. 🙂

1002247091395102230616

Share your thoughts on this!

