Stuff I See 2: “Kevin ❤ HEART”

If you type in Kevin Hart on Youtube’s search bar, don’t be surprised to see tons of clips of of him everywhere! He’s been on Conan and Jimmy‘s shows a couple of times, rode a roller coaster, visited a haunted mansion, even shared a Lyft with Ice Cube(another favorite) and Conan, not to mention, “helped out” a student driver. He’s literally everywhere and he’s so effing FUNNEHHH, I can’t even!

His clips get millions of views and if that isn’t impressive enough, even the comments on the said videos get thousands of likes. So it’s not a secret that people can’t get enough of him and some even want to be best friends with him. I know I do because he’s so damn cute, like munchkin cute!

People always make fun of his height, but I think that it’s one of the things that really makes him stand out, as well as his voice. He also seems so humble, despite him being on the spotlight and he’s got this great way of telling stories when he’s on talk shows, which is what I feel what draws people to him. Well, we can expect those from him, charisma and wit, being a great stand-up comedian!

Obviously, I love funny people and I would be proud to say that he’s my favorite comedian to date and there’s not one video of him that didn’t make me laugh, yet. I’m such a huge fan, so I’m always on the look out for more of his funny antics.

Here’s some of those I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of watching:

P.S. Ice Cube was freaking hilarious in both videos as well!

photo credit: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0366389/

1002247091395102230616

 

Share your thoughts on this!

