August Break 2016 | day 4

_DSC0175222

 

Sweetness.

When I hear this word, I associate it with anything pink, anything with sugar in it, with anything fruity or floral smelling, with affection and with anything that’s awesome. And like what they say, there’s nothing a sweet treat can’t fix, in this case, this awesome and lovely painting in the sky. You know what else I think’s pretty awesome about sunsets? You get a different kind every day. 🙂 Now that’s pretty sweet!

1002247091395102230616

 

4 thoughts on “August Break 2016 | day 4

  1. That’s sweetly-put, then! Thinking about it, I also miss looking at sunsets with my mind just idle in that. Anyone’s gonna get a rare glimpse of the sweetness that is sunsets when he’s confined in a concrete-walled room from 9 to 6. But, such is the life and sweetness can really be found in just about anything. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! Well, you can always step out of the office for a short break to bask in the sunset or you can still probably catch it after work! And you’re right, there’s sweetness everywhere, even in the most unlikely places!

      Like

      • Well, the view I see when I step out of the building are loads of building. But, as far as sweetness is concerned, I find sweetness in watching people walk here-and-there in Ayala Avenue. And I love people-watching, so that’s just as awesome. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • I agree. Ayala ave is very much like NYC, with all the buildings and tons of people walking around or rushing to their destinations, not that I’ve been to New York, but that would also be a really nice place to watch random people.

        Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts on this!

