My Favorite Portraits

Recently, I stumbled upon a forgotten portfolio I made early last year. There was a page where I put together 4 of my all time favorite portraits and boy, how I loved how they all looked together as a whole.

Originally, it included the first 3 photos here, but I had to replace the last one because it was a “head shot” and I thought this other favorite portrait looked much better together with the rest of the photos.

I’m starting this “FOURtraits” series on my film photo blog where I’ll be featuring 4 portraits every week. Haha #shamelessplug. Of course, all photos were taken using analog cameras!

To start off, I featured my ultimate all time favorites among the rest! Click on the photo to read more on them!

1

 

Keep film alive,

1002247091395102230616

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Portraits

Share your thoughts on this!

