The Sunday Currently, Volume 12

R E A D I N G  Attachments by Rainbow Rowell. I honestly couldn’t put the book down. It’s one of the lightest and feel good stories I’ve read in a while. I like it more than Eleanor and Park.
W R I T I N G  some good stuff on my planners.
L I S T E N I N G  to nothing. Wow. That’s a first!
T H I N K I N G  of making it right with my mother/parents.
S M E L L I N G  trying my best to…I can smell clean sheets which I changed yesterday and the smell of a freshly laundered shirt even after a whole day of wearing it.
W I S H I N G  I could turn back time.
W E A R I N G  my “Spread the Love” shirt (how fitting!) and a comfy pair of shorts you buy for Php50 in Greenhills or in this bazaar in Taytay.
L O V I N G  my new laptop where I am currently typing this entry and where I typed the last 2-3 entries. I’m also loving the fact that there are such things as portable Photoshop applications!
W A N T I N G  this new job so bad and the Jenny Ofill book! I saw someone on my feed today who has them (2 books of the author, apparently). They must have them in NBS or Fullybooked or Powerbooks already! Keeping my fingers crossed!
N E E D I N G  to make ammends.
F E E L I N G  awful. The worst part is, today’s Valentine’s Day.
2 thoughts on “The Sunday Currently, Volume 12

Share your thoughts on this!

