My Life in Moving Photos | 3

Finally got the PHHHOTO app on my android phone and I like that it has become my go-to social media app for ordinary and non-out of this world updates. Much like what SnapChat is for most people these days.

Since I don’t have a SnapChat account and I don’t want to be boring people with what may look like super ordinary photo counterparts of these GIFs when posted on Instagram, I choose to post more of the less artsy stuff on PHHHOTO. You see, I’ve become one of those super OC, feed-obsessed, Instagram addicts which was why I decided to make my feed more well-curated than it used to be. I remember how I used to post random, non-IG worthy photos which basically is every single thing you could imagine me taking a photo of.

So thank goodness for PHHHOTO for it has become my ultimate, semi-private, online, photo diary, but more fun because the photos are moving! Yes, they’re all in GIFs! And since it’s almost Christmas, most people have been posting twinkling lights almost every day, including yours truly!

Some of these photos were taken a week ago when my sister and I went to the FEAST in the Bay Area, and when we had to hail a private car (via Grab Car) to take us to Makati after, and some of those Christmassy photos I was talking about earlier, and yes if you take a look at one of the bigger phhhotos, the one on the top right, you could see of one of the cameras I recently bought, and one of the newest in my collection, a very lovely and sexy TLR!

And that’s it for tonight! We have 13 days left til Christmas! Can’t Wait!

 

Share your thoughts on this!

