My life in Moving Photos

dreamcatcher

I instantly fell in love with these amusing, playful and funny-looking moving pictures when I first saw a couple on Corinth‘s blog a few months back. Apparently, She made them using this app called PHHHOTO. I wanted to get one so bad, and I knew right then and there that once I do, I’d take a million moving photos myself, unfortunately, it was only available for ios users.

When my father handed me his old phone a week ago, I was a “bit” ecstatic as I have never downloaded anything on my old phone. I merely used it for texting and for uploading stuff on Instagram.

So, it has been a while now since I discovered PHHHOTO, so while looking through the Google Play Store, I suddenly thought of getting it on my new phone, forgetting it wasn’t available for Android users. Good thing I did though, because if it wasn’t for that, I wouldn’t have known they’re currently making it available for Android users too! I was more than happy to sign up for their updates on this and now I can’t wait to get an email from them saying that FINALLY, YOU, YES YOU ANDROID USER!!! GET THIS BRILLIANT APP ON YOUR PHONE AS WELL!

For now, I downloaded a similar app called Gif Me! Camera, which I have to say, isn’t bad at all! It’s what I used to take and make these cute gif photos here, and mind you, they turned out pretty cute and as amusing as those that were created using its ios counterpart.

I can’t wait to create more especially now that Christmas is almost here!

lights dreamcatcher lights

One thought on “My life in Moving Photos

  1. Pingback: My Weekend in Moving Photos | MARSYMALLOWS

Share your thoughts on this!

