The Sunday Currently, Volume 10

tsc10
I remember taking this photo as quietly and stealthily as I can
C U R R E N T L Y . . .
R E A D I N G  Regina Brett’s “God is Always Hiring” – I have to say, this book really has so many lessons to impart. I’m glad I was able to finally buy a copy during the 10-day National Bookstore Sale!
W R I T I N G  I haven’t written anything for a long time. Last time I did was probably a week ago and it was on my journal! Yay!
L I S T E N I N G  to Sunday Morning Playlists on 8tracks! Of course! (New songs I liked today were: Leonardo Agusto’s Willow Tree March and Benjamin Francis Leftwich’ Atlas Hands and this upbeat Jayme Dee’s Tip Toes)
T H I N K I N G  of buying this Yashicaflex TLR online. Huhu! This one’s pretty cheap for a TLR.
S M E L L I N G  Mother’s cooking breakfast, so that means I have to hurry! I have yet to edit a photo for this!
W I S H I N G  I could think of a really good business investment!
W E A R I N G  Shiny purple shorts (which I love wearing!) and a black tank top
L O V I N G  the fact that my tito’s cxr turned out to be negative for Pneumonia! I also love looking at our travel photos on FB. It has been a while since I last looked at them. I should really download them, right?
W A N T I N G  to get my hands on my Daykeeper 2016! I can’t wait!!! Finally, I got my very own copy!
N E E D I N G  to go on a photowalk!!!!
F E E L I N G  okay. I have to say, I’m starting to feel okay with everything. I really have to be more content with what I have. 🙂
2 thoughts on “The Sunday Currently, Volume 10

  1. everytime I see a “Sunday Currently” post anywhere in the web, I always think, “wow, this is a cool concept. I’ll join the club next Sunday!” but somehow I never got around to posting even a single one. 😦 huhuhu. MUST. POST. NOW. (kahit 1:45 AM Monday na)

    Like

Share your thoughts on this!

