The Sunday Currently, Volume 9

R E A D I N G
some articles on my pending list for today:

W R I T I N G

I will be writing back to my penpal today and I also have been writing and using my water brush a lot. I swear, I can live on water brush alone! JK Lord, but I am so in love with it! It’s very handy and very easy to use minus all the mess!

***photo above was written using the infamous brush 😛

L I S T E N I N G
to Can’t Help Falling in Love by Tyler Joseph… Listening to this version made me feel like I’m at the beach, Hawaii, specifically, probably because of his voice or his ukulele or maybe because of Lilo and Stitch 😛

and to

Featherstone by The Paper Kites 🙂 (very lovely song) and Sounds like Hallelujah by The Head and the Heart

and to the whole Hopelessly Devoted playlist on 8tracks! 🙂 as usual!

T H I N K I N G
of a lot of things that has been bothering me lately and why I have become the person I am today.

S M E L L I N G
nothing.

W I S H I N G
I could be a better person and that I could be someone I’d really love to be, someday. – does that make sense?

Also wishing I could make things right, at the right time.

H O P I N G
Alcatel would release the phone we’d love to buy soon!

W E A R I N G
this shiny, silky purple shorts and animal print tank top because it’s so hot today even if it looks like it’s going to rain.

L O V I N G
my water brush (of course), our duyan that Papa and I finally had the chance to fix and put up in the verandah and my Zinnia that has finally bloomed!!!

W A N T I N G
a tablet, a new phone and something else! 😛 and a printer with a scanner!

N E E D I N G
hmmmm peace of mind, I guess? and more time for God and for working out!

F E E L I N G
happy and grateful despite being depressed most days! 😛

C L I C K I N G
lots of emails and newsletters! I’ve got a whole lot of catching up to do!

Share your thoughts on this!

