The Sunday Currently, Volume 7

TSCNEW

R E A D I N G
I’m on the last few pages of my Elle Luna book, “The Crossroads of Should and Must” and I’m trying my best not to finish it yet, but I’m looking forward to buying another inspirational book, this time by Regina Brett.

I’ve also been doing a lot of reading, thanks to MEDIUM.COM and to Elle Luna. I have bookmarked and recommended a lot of articles and so far, my favorite is still this one. Medium has thought me to read more. Of course, there are similar sites like Buzzfeed and ThoughCatalog, but lately, I felt like Medium has definitely stolen my heart and also, has blown my mind.

W R I T I N G
write1

write2

I slept late in the afternoon yesterday and woke up at 10pm last night, so here I was doing stuff at 2 in the morning. 😛

L I S T E N I N G
I was singing The Beatles‘ “In My Life” and I was thinking, “Has any girl made a cover of this song yet?”. I went straight to 8tracks to look for covers and I found this instead, a whole playlist of Beatles covers and I couldn’t be happier!

I especially love “Two of Us” and “Golden Slumbers, Carry that Weight, The End” because I haven’t heard these two songs in a while, when I had been listening to them almost every day back in high school, thanks to my father!

Also listening to this Beatles + Disney Songs mashup playlist 😛

T H I N K I N G
carefully of what to purchase from The Craft Central! I’m drooling over so many things, but I’m doing this new thing of not hoarding too many stuff for now. While I’m on the topic of “not” hoarding, I’m also thinking of finally getting a pack of Quinoa, Chia seeds and Republic of Tea’s Get Gorgeous Tea since I’m about to run out of the Yogi Tea I bought last week!

I’m also thinking about the insurance plan sent by my friend yesterday. Looks like I’m finally doing this!

S M E L L I N G
nothing.

W I S H I N G
I could start doing what I must do instead of doing what I should do. #choosemust

All the best for my family, and loved ones especially for my lola!

H O P I N G
for brighter days in the next couple of months!

W E A R I N G
my boyfriend’s shirt, again! It’s my favorite shirt to wear at home and my favorite pair of shorts! – Was this the same thing I was wearing on my TSC6? haha!

L O V I N G
medium.com, Elle Luna, watercolor calligraphy, my Olympus photos (even though 60% of them were out of focus) and my mama’s Laing

W A N T I N G
Regina Brett‘s books and water brushes, Republic of Tea‘s Get Gorgeous Tea!

N E E D I N G
more time spent reading and practicing my hobbies!

F E E L I N G
even more awake than ever at 4 in the morning!

C L I C K I N G
on MLL 🙂 I’m thinking of doing this soon! I’m ready to make my own envelopes again!

Follow me on Bloglovin!

Share your thoughts on this!

