The Sunday Currently, Volume 6

TSC

R E A D I N G
Citizen Girl by Emma McLaughlin and Nicola Kraus which I just bought earlier for a very cheap price (because unfortunately, it didn’t turn out as successful as The Nanny Diaries, also written by both authors) and Abbey Sy’s The ABCs of Hand Lettering.

W R I T I N G
Practicing calligraphy and hand lettering 🙂

L I S T E N I N G
to the soundtrack of my life over and over and over again (my sister loved the whole playlist too!) featuring Young Rising Sons, Vinyl Pinups, Halsey, Capital Cities, CHVRCHES, Royal Teeth, Bleachers, Misterwives and of course, Taylor Swift 🙂

This girl, Lila Chalsey is a musical soulmate! 🙂 Good job!

T H I N K I N G
of Friday 🙂

S M E L L I N G
white musk, which used to be my favorite scent in the world 🙂

W I S H I N G
I could start investing money the right way!

H O P I N G
that my credit card application gets approved. If it doesn’t then it’s fine too. It means I don’t need it anyway. 😛

W E A R I N G
tank top I wore to Church today and my favorite pair of striped shorts with brown lace trimmings 🙂

L O V I N G
my new nude lipstick the rest of my drugstore haul, the playlist I mentioned above and a few more songs by Bea Miller, Crystal Fighters, Grouplove and Britney Spears (first to third albums).

I remember back in the day, MTV had this show called “Becoming“, which I absolutely loved, where they pick fans to recreate their idols’ music videos, complete with hair, makeup and outfits, choreography and of course, the sets! Being a Britney fan, I especially loved how they were able to reproduce her music videos. I remember how I used to watch it all the time and how I would love to recreate her “(You Drive Me) Crazy” music video and how I really loved to learn the choreography in that video!

I also love Britney’s body then! Just watch her free concert in Hawaii and you’ll know what I’m talking about!

W A N T I N G
more days like today, gloomy, cold and rainy 🙂 and to go back to working out to achieve the Britney body I was talking about earlier!

N E E D I N G
time off from work!!!!! and more of Britney Spears’s first album!! I was listening to her good old songs yesterday 🙂

F E E L I N G
good in this bed weather 🙂

C L I C K I N G
on bloglovin and HONY 🙂

Follow me on Bloglovin!

2 thoughts on “The Sunday Currently, Volume 6

  1. I’ve been wanting to do this “Sunday Currently” thing for the longest time eversince I first saw it on Tumblr. But i dunno why I never got around to doing it. Maybe i should start soon because it looks fun. ^_^

    Like

Share your thoughts on this!

