The Sunday Currently, Volume 5

tsc5

R E A D I N G
stuff on my WordPress feed like this blackhole water silde in Germany, this really simple realization about life and some on Cosmo site like this NURSE list.

W R I T I N G
lotsa stuff today like a short comment on my reblogged entry on our UP Samaskom Experience on our couple blog, Day 6 of the Writing Challenge and this!

L I S T E N I N G
to this:

listened

T H I N K I N G
About Monday, my brother coming home on Friday and whether I’ll still wait for B to wake up! LOL!

S M E L L I N G
Soap on my skin! Love the fresh and squeaky clean smell of an Ivory soap!

W I S H I N G
I could join TypeLabMNL’s 2 day lettering, calligraphy etc workshop! All of these amazing speakers I want to meet would all be there!!!

geekout

unnamed (2)

H O P I N G
to have more worry-free and happy days. I need those!

W E A R I N G
my SPREAD the LOVE shirt and comfy silk shorts to sleep 🙂

L O V I N G
Miley Cyrus and Ariana Grande’s cover of Don’t Dream It’s Over!

and yeah, this video of this little kid too, she made me smile and laugh a bit! I loved her “girl puhleaaaaase” attitude!

W A N T I N G
I want a new phone and a tablet too! *droooools*

N E E D I N G
EXERCISE and less of my sedentary lifestyle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

F E E L I N G
not so sleepy at 1:27am!!!

C L I C K I N G
on Photoscape and editing a photo for this entry 😉

Share your thoughts on this!

