The Sunday Currently, Volume 4

tsc

R E A D I N G
The Street Portrait Manual by Eric Kim and I promise to finish it by today!

W R I T I N G
Another entry on the blog I share with B.

L I S T E N I N G
nothing for the first time! I woke up at 4:30am and couldn’t get myself to go back to sleep because I’ve been thinking of something really funny. Then, at 5, I decided to go through my emails and write! I didn’t play anything yet and realized, it’s so good to be able to hear birds chirping, planes flying above us (we hear this all the time) and the peaceful and dreamlike state of a Sunday morning in the city. I love this!

T H I N K I N G
Now on to what I was thinking about at 4:30 in the morning. Well, I was thinking of what I’ll do when I win the jackpot prize in the lottery. I was thinking of what to do with ₱52M specifically (not sure why). I was thinking of how I’ll divide it among the whole extended family and which organizations and Churches I’ll be sharing some portions of it to.

S M E L L I N G
Still nothing. LOL.

W I S H I N G
to win the lottery!! hahaha!

H O P I N G
to enjoy the day tomorrow! We won’t be working since it’s the annual peer review day!

W E A R I N G
Comfiest shirt and pair of shorts (not saying that they’re the prettiest to look at as well).

L O V I N G
The beautiful calm Sunday morning that it is. It’s not yet too hot, not too sunny outside as well (I’m guessing it will be raining today again). This is my kind of day. Please rain today!

I also love these Youtube videos on cooking minus all the talking! They make it a lot easier to watch! Subscribed to 3 channels already!

W A N T I N G
to develop tons of films and to buy more fresh films soon!

N E E D I N G
I need to get back to working out. I’m following this extremely motivational blog since forever and I’m glad I read her advice section last night, where I discovered more workout gurus!

F E E L I N G
I feel like I had a really good, long, rejuvenating sleep last night!

C L I C K I N G
on a few emails and film photographers’ blogs.

Share your thoughts on this!

