Mama

000029

000030

000031

My mama has been an awardee in their company numerous times for being hardworking. I think? Recently, she asked me to take photos of her for the avp/ceremony and we slept at 2 in the morning because I had to do her hair and make up aside from taking her photos.

On the night of the awarding ceremony, she asked me to drop by after work because she needed someone to tie the knots of her gown mainly. She could’ve asked my papa to do it but she asked me instead. Unfortunately I got there late and I saw her already fully made up, so I insisted to fix her eyebrows instead (my favorite thing to do in the world). Then we took some selfies before finally dropping her off to the event. When I was about to take her photo, she asked me to join her, which was a surprise.

This is a bit timely that I got to take these rare photos of my mother because it’s Mother’s Day! 🙂

Mothers are the Best! Make your moms feel special 🙂

Share your thoughts on this!

