3rd roll

13390017

 

Finally had 2 rolls of film processed today! It took them 2 hours to develop and scan the said rolls of my most awaited Centuria photos (which was an hour late), but I managed to brush off every bit of urge to complain and tada, out goes my ever so random photos!

It was my first time to go to Picture City for film processing and I was surprised to know that they were already using a Noritsu scanner as well! So instead of having a scan resolution of 1545 x 1024 just like my previous rolls developed in Mitsubishi Digital, I got them scanned with a whopping resolution of 3089 x 2048!!! My computer cannot even read them properly and fast enough as the photos were so huuuuuuuge! Although I found a few scratches and splotches such as the one in the middle of the photo above which might have been caused by improper handling or damaged lens. Nonetheless, I’m still very happy with the results! 🙂 I can finally post more photos on my photoblog!

13270037

 

By the way, I didn’t know that I took a photo of myself wearing the same shirt I wore to the store today. This was taken a few weeks ago and it looked like I love this shirt sooooooo much!!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “3rd roll

Share your thoughts on this!

