This song is another one from the TFIOS soundtrack, another beautiful one at that (is there a song in there that’s not good at all?). Anyway, I’m putting it here so I could go back to it in a few years time. It’s got that same “feel good” vibe I felt when I saw BAD DAY by Daniel Powter a few years ago. It made me smile. That’s another thing that made it beautiful. It simply made me smile. Like the video itself, it might seem that beyond what our senses perceive lies a much profound reason to appreciate what our senses cannot. To see beauty in everything, even in the least possible places and people in this world.

P.S. Don’t you think the hero in the video looks cute?

Something Beautiful (not again)

Share your thoughts on this!

