bad vibes outta my way!

I’m feeling good now! Thanks to Sigur Ros’ Hoppipolla!

No more bad vibes….hopefully!

Brosandi Smiling
Hendumst í hringi Spinning round and round
Höldumst í hendur Holding hands
Allur heimurinn óskýr The whole world a blur
nema þú stendur But you are standing

Rennblautur Soaked
Allur rennvotur Completely drenched
Engin gúmmístígvél No rubber boots
Hlaupandi inni í okkur Running inside us
Vill springa út úr skel Want to erupt from a shell

Vindurinn The Wind
og útilykt af hárinu þínu An outdoor smell of your hair
Ég anda eins fast og ég get I breathe as hard as I can
með nefinu mínu with my nose

Hoppípolla Jump into puddles
Í engum stígvélum With no boots on
Allur rennvotur(Rennblautur) completely drenched(Soaked)
Í engum stígvélum With no boots on

Og ég fæ blóðnasir And I get a nosebleed
En ég stend alltaf upp but I always stand up

Og ég fæ blóðnasir And I get a nosebleed
En ég stend alltaf upp but I always stand up

Read more: http://artists.letssingit.com/sigur-ros-lyrics-hoppipolla-hgtckh1#ixzz24WKnrdJN
LetsSingIt – Your favorite Music Community

Lately, i’ve been feeling so down, maybe because i’m tired of my life and i haven’t had enough inspiration to motivate me to go on. I’m tired because I refuse to love what I’m doing and because there are damn too many people who make my life miserable and what eats me is that I just let them!

Thank God I chanced upon a video of best kisses on movies with this as the background music! Lakas maka-good vibes, lakas makafeel na you’re in coachella or in a music festival, somewhere far from all your worries!

I wanna go somewhere far, somewhere where nobody knows me and start anew! I just wanna drift away in deep slumber with this playing on repeat mode!

Parang nakaka-high lang tong music with good vibes!

Love the lyrics too! Simple yet moving! Gusto ko maiyak, pati yung video!!!!! I wanna grow old, knowing I’ve done something really good for myself and for the people around me!

I wanna die with this music playing on my funeral! waaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh

my post is very random and very flight-of-idea-ish!

I feel like I’m in a big hippie/indie movie!

I cannot explain what I’m feeling exactly! I just feel like as long as this song plays, I’d be feeling HIGH!

Told you, I’m HIGH! But don’t get me wrong, I’m not on drugs!

I just felt I could escape my stressful life as long as this song is on! MUST DOWNLOAD!

Share your thoughts on this!

