Day one: One thing you want right now.

I’m definitely itching to go on vacation with my friends and family and loved ones! Haaaay, if only I have all the money that I need! I need like 2-3 months of vacation leave and go to the most beautiful places in the world!

My dream vacation would be to go to Hawaii! I love swimming and I love going to the beach! Someday, I’d like to learn how to surf and I’d definitely want to try scuba diving! I could not think of any place else to do all this other than in HAWAII! Of course, there are a lot of great beaches in Brazil or Mexico, in the Philippines or even in my favorite Greece but Hawaii is Hawaii. When I watched 50 First Dates, Blue Crush or even Lilo and Stitch, that’s when I realized how enticing it is to live a simple life, far from the city (though hawaii is pretty much like LA na) and by the sea! At syempre, the most ideal place to settle down probably is in Hawaii! Sorry Greece, 2nd ka na lang! 😛

 

2 thoughts on “Day one: One thing you want right now.

Share your thoughts on this!

