new survey! :)

I used to answer all these questionnaires/surveys on my blog a few years back, when I was in HS (Uso kasi :P). Though I find it ironic that I hate answering surveys especially those given randomly by people conducting studies. Maybe I just don’t find their topics as interesting as those I find online. And I won’t deny the fact that they do help you obtain a bit of self-awareness, despite the questions being superficial (which make them more fun to do!) and all. So here goes another one………..

A. Why my last relationship ended. > Never had a previous relationship!

B. Favourite band. >Bands: Eraserheads, Lifehouse, The Script and many more! BIG FAN OF ALTERNATIVE ROCK!

C. Who I like and why I like them. > family, friends, boyfriend and all those in between πŸ™‚

D. Hardest thing I’ve ever been through. > Losing loved ones. 😦 and NURSING (seriously!)

E. My best friend. > Jacqueline πŸ™‚

F. My favourite movie. > Just Like Heaven, The Italian Job, Serendipity, A Lot Like Love, What Happens in Vegas

G. Sexual orientation. > DAMN STRAIGHT! πŸ˜›

H. Do I smoke/drink? > I drink occasionally πŸ˜›

I. Have any tattoos or piercings? > one piercing on both ears! Hopefully a tat or two in the future! haha!

J. What I want to be when I get older. > to be successful and genuinely happy πŸ™‚

K. Relationship with my parents. >pretty fun and great πŸ™‚

L. One of my insecurities. > overbite

M. Virgin or not? > virgin!

N. Favourite place to shop at? > thrift stores, dept stores!

O. My eye colour. > brown πŸ™‚

P. Why I hate school. > people I don’t like and vice versa πŸ˜›

Q. Relationship status as of right now. > in a relationship πŸ™‚ ❀

R. Favourite song at the moment. > Wish you were here

S. A random fact about myself. > soooooooooper love cheap finds and personalized stuff haha!

T. Age I get mistaken for. > honestly, there wasn’t a time in my life that I asked someone about this!

U. Where I want to be right now. > in heaven, seriously! Was thinking about it in church yesterday!

V. Last time I cried. > OH SHIT, at the hospital and almost everyone knew about it! πŸ˜› KALOKA

W. Concerts I’ve been to. > MYMP lang and a lot of free concerts here and there haha!

X. What would you do if (…)? (you could be free to do anything?) > TRAVEL and PIG OUT!

Y. Do you want to go to college. > I knew I wanted to go to college even before and I’d still want to If I’ve never been to (labo!)

Z. How are you? > Not good, but I’ll be fine, just as long as my lola tests negative for this new illness. 😦

Share your thoughts on this!

