my boyfriend <3

Ika nga ni kumareng Keri Hilson, “I never thought I’d be in love like this!“….

7 months ago, Brianne asked if he could court me, 5 months prior to that, he introduced himself to me. So, on December 26 of this year, we will be boyfriend-girlfriend for 7 months now. That’s more than half a school year, 2 months longer than a semester in college (that is, if you went to a university with 2 semesters a year! ehem ehem!), that’s almost 28 weeks! that’s more or less 196 days (if I’m not mistaken).

7 months is a short time, compared to 2 or 10 or 50 years of being together by other couples, either married or just plain mag-jowas; but still, I’m proud to say that, in such a short span of time, and in our case as “first timers”, we were able to make it and now, we’re getting close to making it known to everyone.

I won’t exactly elaborate on our love story and how it came to be. All I can say is that, I’m truly grateful to have been blessed with a great boyfriend in Brianne and I would never want to spend my life with anyone else but him. Aside from being my boyfriend, he’s been a really good friend of mine and I really appreciate all the times he’s been there for me, though we’re very far apart. And for that, I LOVE YOU so much babe :*

To end this entry, I’d like to say that Love is not only a mere feeling or emotion, but a choice. We’ve discussed this in class and I’ve once told him this before. Love is a choice, to stay or to leave when troubles and hardships arise. It is a choice of whether to hold on or to let go… a choice of who and when to love and I choose to love Brianne now and forever, despite our differences and our petty fights! MEGANON?!?!  I. Am. So. Freakin’. IN.LOVE! HOMAYGOLAAAAY! :’)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “my boyfriend <3

  1. I’m zo happy for you teh! Aba’t nagpost ka pa ng kissing pictures niyo ah. Hahaha. Buti ka pa malakas loob ipost yung ganon. Pucha, hindi ko mapost sa FB yung ganun eh, nakabantay si mother. Hahahaha!!

    Like

Share your thoughts on this!

